Want to pitch a program or event at the library? Fill out the form here. 

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Recurring

Readalikes Book Club

Frizell (Program) Room - Perth & District Union Public Library 30 Herriott St, Perth, MT

Join fellow booklovers for a discussion of our monthly title, to share your recent reads, and for great conversation. Readalikes is currently at maximum capacity. If you are interested in joining one of our book clubs please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGsxVJ0yU9BYM517S1rQF6OTR4KMnn0seXyJ-AD_W3W6LTJA/viewform?usp=sf_link