Only residents and property owners able to receive mail in any of the member municipalities or reciprocal borrowing municipalities are eligible to apply for or renew their membership online. Member municipalities include: Town of Perth, Township of Drummond/North Elmsley, and Tay Valley Township. Reciprocal borrowing arrangements are with Lanark Highlands, Rideau Lakes, and Mississippi Mills.

Applicants applying for membership online must still provide proof of identity and proof of residence.


Font Resize